Smt. Seemantinee Sengupta
DDG, HOG, Land Records Information Systems Division, NIC
Email: ssengupta[at]nic[dot]in
Contact No: 011-24305724
DS Venkatesh
STD, HOD, Land Records Information Systems Division, NIC
Email: venkat[at]nic[dot]in
Contact No: 011-24305627
Sunish Kumar
TD, Land Records Information Systems Division, NIC
Email: sunish[at]nic[dot]in
Contact No: 011-24305629
Shanmuga Sundari S
SSA, Land Records Information Systems Division, NIC
Email: sundari.s[at]nic[dot]in
Contact No: 011-24305183
Surendranath Karupothu
SSA, Land Records Information Systems Division, NIC
Email: surendranath.k[at]nic[dot]in
Contact No: 011-24305835
Saurav Chaudhary
SA, Land Records Information Systems Division, NIC
Email: saurav[dot]chaudhary93[at]nic[dot]in
011-24305507
Developer Group
Email: bhunaksha-developers@googlegroups.com
Andaman and Nicobar Islands

Geeta Sharma

NIC, Port Blair
geeta.sharma@nic.in

Andhra Pradesh

A.K.V.K. Rao

NIC, Hyderabad
akvk.rao@nic.in

Assam

Tapan Kumar Gogoi

GUWAHATI ( STATE UNIT ), ASSAM
tapan.gogoi@nic.in

Bihar

Syed Mumtaz Husain

Scientist-D PATNA ( STATE UNIT ), BIHAR
sm.husain@nic.in

MOHAMMAD JAWED MANZAR

Scientist-C PATNA ( STATE UNIT ), BIHAR
jmanzar@nic.in

Chhattisgarh

Y.V.Shreenivas Rao

NIC State Centre, Raipur
yvsrao@nic.in

Amit Dewangan

NIC State Centre, Raipur
amit.dewangan@nic.in

Goa

Datar S.P

SIO NIC Goa State Centre
sameer.d@nic.in

Sanjiv Kumar Dutta

NIC Goa State Centre
dutta.sk@nic.in

Gujarat

Jagdish B. Soni

Scientist-F,Gujarat State Centre, Gandhinagar
jb.soni@nic.in

Haryana

G.S Saini

NIC-HRSC Chandigarh
saini.gs@nic.in

Himachal Pradesh

Sandeep Sood

NIC, HP State Unit, Shimla
sood.sandeep@nic.in

Vandana Dhiman

NIC, HP State Unit, Shimla
vandana.dhiman@nic.in

dlr-hp

NIC, HP State Unit, Shimla


Jharkhand

P.K Patel

NIC Jharkhand State Centre
pkpatel[at]nic[dot]in

Karnataka

Samartharam NR

NIC, Bengaluru
samartha@gov.in

Kerala

Bindu S Kumar

NIC, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM (State Unit), KERALA
bindu.sk@nic.in

Arun Raj R

NIC, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM (State Unit), KERALA
sunish@nic.in

Lakshadeep

Beebi

NIC, Kavarati
cgbeebi@nic.in

Maharashtra

Ms. Ashwini B.Karmarkar

ADIO - Pune District
ab.karmarkar@nic.in

Manipur

L. Premchandra Sharma

NIC Manipur State Centre
premchand@nic.in

Jiten Singh Haobam

NIC, Manipur
jiten.sh@nic.in

Mizoram

JAMES VANLALFAKAWMA

NIC, Mizoram
james.v@nic.in

Odisha

PABITRA NANDA PATNAIK

NIC, State Centre, Odisha
p.patnaik@nic.in

JAGESWAR SAHU


jageswar.sahu@nic.in

Rajasthan

Dinesh Khandelwal

NIC-VDN ,Jaipur
dinesh.khandelwal@nic.in

Sikkim

Dr. L.P.Sharma

Programme Director NLRMP, E-Governance and GIS Cell, Land Revenue and Disaster Management Department Government of Sikkim,SITCO Building, Deorali,Gangtok
lp.sharma@nic.in

Tamil Nadu

S. Geetha Rani

NIC, Chennai
sg.rani@nic.in

J.Raphala Gnanam

NIC, Chennai
raphala@nic.in

Telangana

K. BAGYAREKHA

NIC, Hyderabad, Telengana
rekha.ap@nic.in

THE DADRA AND NAGAR HAVELI AND DAMAN AND DIU

Milind Dwarkadhish Talnikar

NIC, DADRA AND NAGAR HAVELI
md.talnikar@nic.in

Tripura

Pinaki Acharya

NIC, Tripura
pinaki.a@nic.in

Sujit Debnath

NIC, Tripura
sujit.debnath@nic.in

Uttar Pradesh

RAJESH KUMAR TRIPATHI

LUCKNOW ( STATE UNIT ), UTTAR PRADESH
rajesh.tripathi@nic.in

West Bengal

Manas Kumar Bhattacharya

NIC Kolkata
manas.bhattacharya@nic.in