D. C. MISRA
DDG, HOG, Land Records Information Systems Division, NIC
Email: dcmisra[at]nic[dot]in
Contact No: 011-24360563
RAJIV GOEL
STD, HOD, Land Records Information Systems Division, NIC
Email: rajiv_goel[at]nic[dot]in
Contact No: 011-24305221
DS Venkatesh
STD, Land Records Information Systems Division, NIC
Email: venkat[at]nic[dot]in
Contact No: 011-24305627
Sunish Kumar
PSA, Land Records Information Systems Division, NIC
Email: sunish[at]nic[dot]in
Contact No: 011-24305629
Shanmuga Sundari S
SSA, Land Records Information Systems Division, NIC
Email: sundari.s[at]nic[dot]in
Contact No: 011-24305183
Surendranath Karupothu
SSA, Land Records Information Systems Division, NIC
Email: surendranath.k[at]nic[dot]in
Contact No: 011-24305835
Developer Group
Email: bhunaksha-developers@googlegroups.com
Andaman and Nicobar Islands

G.Sankar

NIC, Port Blair
sankar.g@nic.in

Andra Pradesh

T Rama Rao

NIC, Hyderabad
ramarao@nic.in

Assam

HEMANTA KUMAR SAIKIA

GUWAHATI ( STATE UNIT ), ASSAM
asm-hemanta@nic.in

Bihar

SANJAY KUMAR

Scientist-D PATNA ( STATE UNIT ), BIHAR
sanjay.kumar@nic.in

MOHAMMAD JAWED MANZAR

Scientist-C PATNA ( STATE UNIT ), BIHAR
jmanzar@nic.in

Chhattisgarh

Y.V.Shreenivas Rao

NIC State Centre, Raipur
yvsrao@nic.in

Amit Dewangan

NIC State Centre, Raipur
amit.dewangan@nic.in

Goa

Sanjiv Kumar Dutta

NIC Goa State Centre
dutta.sk@nic.in

Gujarat

Amit Shah

Scientist-F,Gujarat State Centre, Gandhinagar
amit.shah@nic.in

Haryana

G.S Saini

NIC-HRSC Chandigarh
saini.gs@nic.in

Himachal Pradesh

Sandeep Sood

NIC, HP State Unit, Shimla
sood.sandeep@nic.in

Vandana Dhiman

NIC, HP State Unit, Shimla
vandana.dhiman@nic.in

dlr-hp

NIC, HP State Unit, Shimla


Jharkhand

Loukesh Kumar

NIC Jharkhand State Centre
loukesh.kumar@nic.in

Karnataka

Samartharam NR

NIC, Bengaluru
samartha@gov.in

Kerala

Bindu S Kumar

NIC, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM (State Unit), KERALA
bindu.sk@nic.in

Arun Raj R

NIC, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM (State Unit), KERALA
sunish@nic.in

Lakshadeep

Beebi

NIC, Kavarati
cgbeebi@nic.in

Madhya Pradesh

Rajeev Agrawal

STD, Land Records Division, NIC, O/o Commissioner, Land Records & Settlement, Moti Mahal, Gwalior
agrawal.rajeev@nic.in

Naveen Panicker


panicker.naveen@nic.in,

Maharashtra

Datar S.P

TD, NIC, Office of SC & DLR, Pune
sameer.d@nic.in

Manipur

Tarakishori Rajkumari

NIC Manipur State Centre
tara@sansad.nic.in

Jiten Singh Haobam

NIC, Manipur
jiten.sh@nic.in

Mizoram

JAMES VANLALFAKAWMA

NIC, Mizoram
james.v@nic.in

Odisha

PABITRA NANDA PATNAIK

NIC, State Centre, Odisha
p.patnaik@nic.in

JAGESWAR SAHU


jageswar.sahu@nic.in

Puducherry
Rajasthan

Dinesh Khandelwal

NIC-VDN ,Jaipur
dinesh.khandelwal@nic.in

Sikkim

Dr. L.P.Sharma

Programme Director NLRMP, E-Governance and GIS Cell, Land Revenue and Disaster Management Department Government of Sikkim,SITCO Building, Deorali,Gangtok
lp.sharma@nic.in

Tamil Nadu

S. Geetha Rani

NIC, Chennai
sg.rani@nic.in

J.Raphala Gnanam

NIC, Chennai
raphala@nic.in

Telangana

K. BAGYAREKHA

NIC, Hyderabad, Telengana
rekha.ap@nic.in

THE DADRA AND NAGAR HAVELI AND DAMAN AND DIU

Milind Dwarkadhish Talnikar

NIC, DADRA AND NAGAR HAVELI
md.talnikar@nic.in

Tripura

Chaitali Bhattacharjee

Scientist-D, NIC, Tripura State Center
chaitali.b@nic.in

Hrishikesh Banik


h.banik@nic.in

Uttarakhand

Madan

NIC, Uttarakhand State Unit, Shimla
madanm@nic.in

Uttar Pradesh

RAJESH KUMAR TRIPATHI

LUCKNOW ( STATE UNIT ), UTTAR PRADESH
rajesh.tripathi@nic.in

West Bengal

Subir Kr Das

NIC Kolkata
subir.das@nic.in